Polar Vortex

The Polar Vortex can go home now. I don’t like playing with it. Too darned cold. Nothing but ice and snow as far as the eye can see. Roads are trashed. Enough already!!!
Happy Valentine’s Day tomorrow, whether you celebrate or not or think it is a Hallmark Holiday or not. Enjoy yourself whatever you do.
For some unknown reason, I’m doing pretty good in this weather in spite of Fibromyalgia. I’ve started eating more LIVE food. I take as close to pure vitamins as I can afford. I have found that Accupressure Massage or any form of Massage can be helpful. I get my full 8 hours of sleep and most times more. I keep my activity to a median. I cannot over do it, or it will send me into a flare. I’m finding what my dad always said to be true. Everything in moderation.
Take care & be well. Always seek love.
1509298_10201496555086965_2057331866_n

Leave a Reply

